Ansprechpartner

Fußball
Michael Enzi, Tel.: 0176 / 84329836, email: michael.enzi1@web.de

Jugendfußball
Volker Händel, Tel.: 0172 / 6395491, email: volker.haendel@gmx.de (D- bis A-Jugend)
Markus Bauer, Tel.: 0171 / 8360918, email: Marcusicetiger@aol.com (E- bis G-Jugend)

Sportkegeln
Jürgen Hummel, Tel.: 09131 / 440067 oder 0172 / 9994242, email: Jue.hummel@googlemail.com

Tennis
Jörg Weber, Tel.: 09131 / 640334 oder 66927 oder 0179/6720018, email: weberson@gmx.de

Tischtennis
Christian Hülsmann, Tel.: 09131 / 9708458 oder 0176 / 23608722, email: chris.huelsmann@yahoo.de

Badminton
Carsten Dettke, Tel.: 0172 / 3545199, email: carsten.dettke@heitec.de

Kinderturnen/Fitness
Anika Berberich, Tel.: 0176 / 31654725, email: ani.berberich@gmx.de

Fitnessggymnastik
Miriam Wirsing, Tel.: 0152 21337256, email:

miri.wirsing95@googlemail.com

 

Gesundheitsgymnastik
Ute Römisch, Tel.: 09131 / 66737

Gymnastik Ü50
Gertraud Gans, Tel.: 09131 / 601875

 

Kindertanzen
Alina Warling, Tel.: 0163 / 7450755, email: walina12@googlemail.com

Yoga
Sybille Luckner, Tel.: 09131 / 66181 oder 0151 / 41280011, email: sybille.rosie@web.de

 

Volleyball
Martin Steinleitner, Tel.: 09131 / 440069, email: msteini@freenet.de

Wandern
Reinhard Heydenreich, Tel.: 09131 / 537453, email: rsheydenreich@t-online.de

Karate
Michael Denk, Tel.: 09131 / 9141607